tiopfx.blogg.se

Samurai cloach mod skyrim
Samurai cloach mod skyrim








He could barely recognize the blackened, burning walls as ones that had flanked familiar living quarters only a day prior. The air clouded with smoke, Ahketti danced from shadow to shadow listening for any sounds of life left in the collapsing ruin. If it was the voice of one of his mentors on the brink of death, there was not a second to waste. He took off at a dash into the ashen ruins, the air ringing with the familiar metallic chime as he unsheathed his nodachi. Someone was still alive! Time seemed to slow around Ahketti as he pictured the pure white flame blazing in a void of darkness and embraced the Way of the Flame. What better method for a monastery teaching the Way of the Flame to meet its end than in an infernal blaze? Surely the perpetrators had seen the irony and thought it to be a clever joke - a joke that they would eternally regret once Ahketti had his vengeance.Ī shriek of agony from within. The irony could not have been more obvious. Thirty-three years of his life destroyed and scattered as ashes on the wind. The monastery, the training grounds, all of it gone. With that, allow me to introduce the Cinder Samurai!Īhketti stared in horror at the pillars of dust and smoke rising into the night sky.

samurai cloach mod skyrim

I'll frequently make moderate to heavy use of mods to open up new playstyles, and particularly like combining mechanics that aren't usually paired together to create unique effects.

samurai cloach mod skyrim samurai cloach mod skyrim

I don't worry much about lore or roleplay, though I do try to attach backstories to my characters that inspire the general feel of the build. Hurling fireballs out of a sword is one thing, but hurling fireballs from a flaming sword really brings the frosting to the cake, agreed?Ī little bit about my playstyle, as this is my first ever build - flavor is #1 priority for me in designing a character. I also strongly encourage the player to use an enchantment effects mod of their choice with this character that will make his signature nodachi appear to actually ignite as he unsheaths it. Particularly, this build heavily utilizes what I think is one of the coolest Ordinator perks, but I don't see much praise for - Spellscribe. The Cinder Samurai creation stemmed from a desire to use Apocalypse and Ordinator mechanics to create a warrior with deeply integrated fire magic but who never directly casts spells. Posted by JustAnotherYeti on Decemat 3:29pmĪfter years of exploring Skyforge's character builds as inspirations for my own characters, I am ever so excited to add my very first formal build to the Skyforge's collection! I'm sure this won't be perfect, but I think I've assembled an infectiously fun build full of fiery flavor that's straightforward enough for anyone to play.










Samurai cloach mod skyrim